

Florida House Board of Directors



Founding Chair Mrs. Rhea Chiles (1930 – 2015)



Board Chair Susanne Clemons Okeechobee



Past Chair Suzanne Chaffin Miami



Vice Chair Dominic Calabro Tallahassee



Vice Chair Doyle Durando Okeechobee



Secretary Linda Carter Fort Lauderdale



Treasurer Hope Hana Jacksonville



Will Adams Washington, DC



Mary Bebout Tallahassee



Sue Molm Jacksonville



Susan Brennan Central Florida



Emily Strickland Tampa



Rick Derrer Fort Lauderdale



Leslie Lott Miami



Sandi Stuart Sarasota/SW Florida